Goose Snow Cone - Aimee Mann - Mental Illness (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Goose Snow Cone - Aimee Mann - Mental Illness (CD, Album)

  1. Album Review: Aimee Mann, “Mental Illness” Once you’ve been lulled into a state of melancholy with the opening “Goose Snow Cone,” you’re pretty much held captive for the rest of the ride. I will say that the plaintive piano plod of “Good For Me” has stuck around more than any other track. I don’t mean plod as a pejorative.
  2. Aimee Mann's Mental Illness, her first album in five years, will be released on March 31 via her own SuperEgo Records. The record follows 's Charmer, which Rolling Stone proclaimed "shows off the more pop-oriented side to her usual acoustic tendencies."/5().
  3. In January , Mann announced Mental Illness, her ninth solo album. The album's lead single, "Goose Snow Cone," was released on the same day. On March 27 Mann performed the song with Jon Batiste and Stay Human on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert.
  4. Mental Illness performed by Aimee Mann is available in both: lossy (kbps MP3) and lossless (FLAC) quality Full album: 11 tracks: Goose Snow Cone, Stuck in the Past, You Never Loved Me, Rollercoasters, Lies of Summer, Patient Zero, Good for Me, Knock It 4/5().
  5. Jan 17,  · Aimee Mann returns with an album that it's both filled with highlights and disappointments. The thing here is that even if it sounds very cohesive and her lyrics are very moving, it feels like she managed her perspective in a superficial way, like she could've done so much with the concepts and OF COURSE, with the productions%(14).
  6. Aimee Mann - Mental Illness Album Lyrics; 1. Patient Zero Lyrics: 2. Poor Judge Lyrics: 3. Simple Fix Lyrics: 4. Philly Sinks Lyrics: 5. Knock It Off Lyrics: 6. Good for Me Lyrics: 7. Lies of Summer Lyrics: 8. Rollercoasters Lyrics: 9. You Never Loved Me Lyrics: Stuck in the Past Lyrics: Goose Snow Cone .
  7. Apr 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pink Vinyl release of Mental Illness on Discogs/5().
  8. Album. Mental Illness Aimee Mann. Released Mental Illness Tracklist. 1. Goose Snow Cone Lyrics. K 2. Stuck In the Past Lyrics. K 3. You Never Loved Me.
  9. Apr 01,  · Aimee Mann doing an album called Mental Illness is a concept so fitting it took her a lifetime to find it. Having already delivered a new wave smash, scored an /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Theme by TheBootstrapThemes